• »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
  • »
    «
    Sea turtle
username password
Navigation:  Home >> Contact us

Click here to see NCS map
NCS Networks Communication Solution Co., Ltd.
39/4-7 Khonglamchiak Rd., Navamin Buengkum, Bangkok (Thailand) 10230 GPS location: 13 49 15.35N, 100 37 46.84E
ѷ 繫 ٹप ٪ ӡѴ
39/4-7 ͧ¡ ǧԹ ࢵ֧ ا෾ҹ 10230
Tel: 0-2508-0977(20 Line) , Fax: 0-2508-0981,0-2508-0984 , E-mail: news@ncsnetwork.com
Inquiry Form *Required fields are in bold.
*E-mail:
Name:
Phone:
Enter your questions or comments here:
Position: President
Name: Mr.puvadol kaewmonee ( Ǵ )
E-mail: puvadol@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977 (20 Auto) Ext:101
Position: Managing Director
Name: Mr.Kriangkrai Thongdee ( § ͧ )
E-mail: montree@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977(20 Auto)
Position: Sale Account
Name: Pinit Bootkhumchote ( ԹԨ صä⪵ )
E-mail: pinit@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:113
Position: Sale Account
Name: Nanthatchaporn Patpan ( ѹѪ ѵûҹ )
E-mail: montree@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977(20Auto) Ext:107
Position: Sale Account
Name: chanada Timha ( Ѱ )
E-mail: montree@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext,113
Position: Sale Account
Name: Tanapipat Chaimongkol ( ԾѲ )
E-mail: montree@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977(20Auto) Ext:130
Position: Sale Manager
Name: Mr. Montree Khunsing ( عԧ )
E-mail: montree@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977 (20 Auto ) Ext.102
Position: Sale Engineer
Name: Mr. Phirun Thongdee ( س ͧ )
E-mail: phirun@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977 ( Auto ) Ext.107
Position: Sale Engineer
Name: Aoichai Pongsakul ( ª ʡ )
E-mail: aoichai@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:117
Position: Sale Account
Name: Wareerat Manhyuak ( ѵ ǡ )
E-mail: wareerat@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 0-2508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:110
Position: Sale Account
Name: Manachai Thongdee ( ҹЪ ͧ )
E-mail: man@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:104
Position: Sale Account
Name: Noppadol Kaoarem ( )
E-mail: nop@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:121
Position: Sale Account
Name: Rattiya Sriphanya ( ѵ ջѭ )
E-mail: rattiya@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) EXT:129
Position: Sale Account
Name: Jaruwan Piasanthiea ( ó ѹ )
E-mail: jaruwan@ncsnetwork.com
Phone: 02-508-0977(20 Auto) Ext:122

ѭա͹Թ
ѭ: ѹ
Ҥ: ا෾
Ң: Թѡ
ͺѭ: 繫 ٹप ٪ ӡѴ
Ţѭ: 212-3-03245-6
free website stats program